Delight Yoga - Weteringschans

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Delight Yoga and were last updated on 11/27/20.

Temperature checks

Stay home when you have symptomsCold symptoms, coughing, shortness of breath, elevated temperature or fever, or the sudden loss of taste and smell.? If you live with someone who shows these symptoms, or who have been in contact with someone who has tested positive, please stay home as well.

Social distancing measures

While at Delight Yoga, keep a safe and respectful distance from other students, teachers, and hosts. This starts when you walk in the door to check-in. When you enter the studio, follow the marks on the floor, and use the designated spots in the shala to place your mat.

Mask-wearing policies

Wear a mask in the reception area and dressing roomsWhile at Delight Yoga, we strongly advise you to wear a mask in the reception area and dressing rooms before and after your yoga class. While in the yoga class, you are free to take off your mask.

Contactless check-in

Check-in with the host / teacher before classWe will not be using coins to check-in. When you arrive at the studio, please check in with the host (or teacher) and share any injuries or important information before class.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Fri, Apr 16
There are no classes Today, Apr 16.
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Dennis Laubenthal
Monday, April 19
60 min

Nathalie Ho-Kang-You
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Marije Roede
120 min

Kasia Pokrop
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Carmen Guda
Friday, April 23
60 min

Simona Schimanovich
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Marije Roede
60 min

Sanne Krop
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Carmen Guda
Monday, April 26
60 min

Nathalie Ho-Kang-You
Tuesday, April 27
45 min

Claudia Pradella
60 min

Marije Roede

Reviews

4.4
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations