Dance Studio Lioudmila

This business is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Dec 2
Today, Dec 2
45 min

Maria
Saturday, December 4
120 min

Monday, December 6
45 min

Enzo
Tuesday, December 7
45 min

Maria
45 min

Wednesday, December 8
45 min

Enzo
Thursday, December 9
45 min

Maria
Saturday, December 11
120 min

Monday, December 13
45 min

Enzo
Tuesday, December 14
45 min

Maria
45 min

Wednesday, December 15
45 min

Enzo

Dance Studio Lioudmila Reviews

4.8
60 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5