Dance Studio Lioudmila

This business is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Fri, Oct 22
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 22.
Tomorrow, Oct 23
120 min

Monday, October 25
45 min

Enzo
Tuesday, October 26
45 min

Maria
45 min

Wednesday, October 27
45 min

Enzo
Thursday, October 28
45 min

Maria
Saturday, October 30
120 min

Monday, November 1
45 min

Enzo
Tuesday, November 2
45 min

Maria
45 min

Wednesday, November 3
45 min

Enzo
Thursday, November 4
45 min

Maria

Dance Studio Lioudmila Reviews

4.9
56 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5