CrossFit Unit

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by CrossFit Unit and were last updated on 7/9/20.

Temperature checks

All members entering the gym will have their temperatures scanned at the front desk.

Social distancing measures

Floor spaces are demarcated by yellow tape, giving athletes a working space of 2 metres square.

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be sanitised after use by the athlete and will be further cleaned by the management after each class.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks have to be worn at all times within the premises, unless the member is working out.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, Mar 9
There are no classes Today, Mar 9.
Tomorrow, Mar 10
45 min

VINCENT LOO
Friday, March 12
45 min

VINCENT LOO
Saturday, March 13
45 min

Jenny
Sunday, March 14
45 min

Jenny
Monday, March 15
45 min

VINCENT LOO
Wednesday, March 17
45 min

VINCENT LOO
Friday, March 19
45 min

VINCENT LOO
Saturday, March 20
45 min

Jenny
Sunday, March 21
45 min

Jenny
Monday, March 22
45 min

VINCENT LOO

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5