CDK Taekwondo - Fortress Hill

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by CDK Taekwondo and were last updated on 3/2/21.

Temperature checks

All individuals will be checked before entering the school.

Mask-wearing policies

Staff members must weak masks

Extra sanitation

All equipment are sanitized every day

Videos

TAEKWONDO FOR KICKS! (#2 Two Kick Combo)

Schedule

Tue, May 11
There are no classes Today, May 11.
Tomorrow, May 12
60 min

60 min

Tae Kwon Woo
Friday, May 14
60 min

Saturday, May 15
60 min

Tae Kwon Woo
Sunday, May 16
60 min

Monday, May 17
60 min

Wednesday, May 19
60 min

60 min

Tae Kwon Woo
Friday, May 21
60 min

Saturday, May 22
60 min

Tae Kwon Woo
Sunday, May 23
60 min

Monday, May 24
60 min

Reviews

4.9
24 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5