Body Temple

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Body Temple and were last updated on 5/10/21.

Temperature checks

All participants are required to enter the SafeEntry QR Code and have their temperatures checked 10 minutes prior to class.

Social distancing measures

All participants will have ample amount of safe distancing.

Ventilation system

Our outdoor classes are held in the courtyard!

Mask-wearing policies

All participants are required to wear a mask to and from Body Temple. You are required to keep the mask on until you start "strenuous exercise".

Schedule

Sat, May 15
There are no classes Today, May 15.
Monday, May 17
60 min

JJ
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Rohini
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Coco Dean
Friday, May 21
60 min

JJ
Saturday, May 22
60 min

JJ
Monday, May 24
60 min

Coco Dean
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Rohini
Thursday, May 27
60 min

Coco Dean
Friday, May 28
60 min

JJ

Reviews

4.8
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3