Barre Balance - Tanz & Ballettstudio

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Mar 8
There are no classes Today, Mar 8.
Tomorrow, Mar 9
60 min

Wednesday, March 10
60 min

Thursday, March 11
60 min

Friday, March 12
60 min

Sunday, March 14
60 min

Tuesday, March 16
60 min

Wednesday, March 17
60 min

Thursday, March 18
60 min

Friday, March 19
60 min

Sunday, March 21
60 min

Reviews

4.6
97 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2