Bahia in Motion

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Feb 27
There are no classes Today, Feb 27.
Tomorrow, Feb 28
90 min

Daniel Santos
Monday, March 1
60 min

Daniel Santos
Tuesday, March 2
60 min

Daniel Santos
Wednesday, March 3
60 min

Daniel Santos
60 min

Daniel Santos
Thursday, March 4
60 min

Daniel Santos
Saturday, March 6
60 min

Daniel Santos
Sunday, March 7
90 min

Daniel Santos
Monday, March 8
60 min

Daniel Santos
Tuesday, March 9
60 min

Daniel Santos
Wednesday, March 10
60 min

Daniel Santos
60 min

Daniel Santos

Reviews

4.8
78 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3