Afro Brazilian Cultural Center of New Jersey

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sun, May 9
There are no classes Today, May 9.
Tomorrow, May 10
90 min

Tuesday, May 11
60 min

Deborah
80 min

Deborah
Wednesday, May 12
90 min

Friday, May 14
90 min

Saturday, May 15
75 min

Carol
Monday, May 17
90 min

Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Deborah
80 min

Deborah
Wednesday, May 19
90 min

Friday, May 21
90 min

Saturday, May 22
75 min

Carol

Reviews

4.3
24 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Lockers

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5