Aerial and Floor

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Aerial and Floor and were last updated on 6/27/20.

Temperature checks

All students and staff members will be checked before they enter the studio.

Mask-wearing policies

Please wear your mask at all times until warm up commences.

Contactless check-in

Doors will be locked between classes please wait until all students have left before you enter. Doors will only open 2 minutes before your class or slightly longer should the studio require more time to sanitize the space.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is now 5 students and 1 instructor.

Schedule

Mon, Apr 12
There are no classes Today, Apr 12.
Tomorrow, Apr 13
60 min

Charity Chen
Wednesday, April 14
60 min

Eunice Sim
60 min

Felicia Phua
Thursday, April 15
60 min

Eunice Sim
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Cheng Ling Lim
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Felicia Phua
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Denjz Ng
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Eunice Sim
60 min

Felicia Phua
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Eunice Sim
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Cheng Ling Lim
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Felicia Phua

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Lockers

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5