ABADÁ-Capoeira San Francisco

This business is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Oct 23
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 23.
Tomorrow, Oct 24
90 min

Instrutor Tupinamba
Monday, October 25
90 min

Instrutora Sucuri
Tuesday, October 26
90 min

Mestra Cigarra - Márcia Treidler
Wednesday, October 27
90 min

Instrutor Soldadinho
Thursday, October 28
90 min

Mestra Cigarra - Márcia Treidler
Saturday, October 30
50 min

Guest
90 min

Mestra Cigarra - Márcia Treidler
Sunday, October 31
90 min

Instrutora Sucuri
Monday, November 1
90 min

Instrutor Tupinamba
Tuesday, November 2
90 min

Mestra Cigarra - Márcia Treidler
Wednesday, November 3
90 min

Instrutor Soldadinho
Thursday, November 4
90 min

Mestra Cigarra - Márcia Treidler

ABADÁ-Capoeira San Francisco Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4