A2 Movements - UOB Plaza

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by A2 Movements and were last updated on 2/2/21.

Limited capacity

8 packs in the gym

Temperature checks

Sanitizers available and temperature checks at the door

Schedule

Sat, Oct 16
Today, Oct 16
120 min

Tuesday, October 19
90 min

Wednesday, October 20
90 min

Thursday, October 21
90 min

Friday, October 22
90 min

Saturday, October 23
120 min

Tuesday, October 26
90 min

Wednesday, October 27
90 min

Thursday, October 28
90 min

Friday, October 29
90 min

A2 Movements Reviews

4.5
37 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3