A2 Movements - UOB Plaza

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by A2 Movements and were last updated on 2/2/21.

Temperature checks

Sanitizers available and temperature checks at the door

Limited capacity

8 packs in the gym

Schedule

Mon, May 10
There are no classes Today, May 10.
Tomorrow, May 11
90 min

Wednesday, May 12
90 min

Thursday, May 13
90 min

Friday, May 14
90 min

Saturday, May 15
120 min

Tuesday, May 18
90 min

Wednesday, May 19
90 min

Thursday, May 20
90 min

Friday, May 21
90 min

Saturday, May 22
120 min

Reviews

4.7
28 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2