Y6 Restore at YogaSix

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by YogaSix and were last updated on 3/30/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional but highly recommended while in the lobby and restrooms and optional in the yoga practice room.

Social distancing measures

Our mat markers are placed 6ft feet apart from the center of one mat to the center of the next mat.

Ventilation system

Our yoga practice room uses Steril-Aire, a high-performance UVC solution for air decontamination. So the air that is circulated through our yoga practice room runs through a UV light device that can kill bacteria and viruses. An exhaust fan expels the air and brings in fresh air for the next class.

Extra sanitation

All equipment, floors, and high touch areas are santized after every class. Our yoga practice room also uses Steril-Aire, a high performance UVC solution for air decontamination. So the air that is circulated in the room runs through a UV light device that can kill bacteria and viruses.

Thu, Oct 28
Today, Oct 28
60 min

Carrie Healy
Tomorrow, Oct 29
60 min

Stacie Dahlbeck
Saturday, October 30
60 min

Katie Jacobsen
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Brianna Contreras
Monday, November 1
60 min

Diana Tennant
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Katie Jacobsen
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Stacie Dahlbeck
Thursday, November 4
60 min

Carrie Healy
Friday, November 5
60 min

Stacie Dahlbeck
Saturday, November 6
60 min

Katie Jacobsen
Sunday, November 7
60 min

Brianna Contreras
Monday, November 8
60 min

Diana Tennant

YogaSix Reviews

5.0
87 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.