Vinyasa Flow - Level 1/2 at Yoga Sanctuary

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yoga Sanctuary and were last updated on 11/23/20.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be worn at all times by staff and students.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to ensure social distancing.

Extra sanitation

UV-C & Ozone lamps are used in our Yoga Studio to kill 99.99% of all Viruses and Bacteria.

Limited capacity

We have limited our class sizes to accommodate the 25% Capacity.

Sat, Oct 16
Today, Oct 16
75 min

Andrea F.
Tomorrow, Oct 17
75 min

Joshua B.
Monday, October 18
75 min

Sherry G.
Wednesday, October 20
75 min

Sherry G.
Thursday, October 21
75 min

Joshua B.
Friday, October 22
75 min

Joshua B.
Saturday, October 23
75 min

Eliza D.
Sunday, October 24
75 min

Joshua B.
Monday, October 25
75 min

Sherry G.
Wednesday, October 27
75 min

Sherry G.
Thursday, October 28
75 min

Joshua B.
Friday, October 29
75 min

Joshua B.

Yoga Sanctuary Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.