IN STUDIO Aerial Yoga All Levels at Yoga Hive Colorado

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yoga Hive Colorado and were last updated on 3/25/21.

Social distancing measures

We maintain social distance in lobby and studio. Classes are small and floors are marked so mats are placed in a distanced manner.

Ventilation system

We have 2 HEPA filters running during all classes for fully purified and HEPA filtered air.

Mask-wearing policies

Per Boulder County regulations, we wear masks and all students are 6 feet apart.

Limited capacity

Class sizes are very small for social distancing.

Wed, Apr 14
Today, Apr 14
60 min

Tinna Petursson
Tomorrow, Apr 15
60 min

Tinna Petursson
Friday, April 16
60 min

Hannah Breault
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Cat Eskey
Monday, April 19
60 min

Rose Gibson
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Rachel Richmond
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Tinna Petursson
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Tinna Petursson
Friday, April 23
60 min

Tinna Petursson
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Cat Eskey
Monday, April 26
60 min

Rose Gibson
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Rachel Richmond

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.