Vinyasa I at SOL Yoga LLC

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by SOL Yoga LLC and were last updated on 12/15/20.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to ensure social distance.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for attendance.

Contactless check-in

Verbally check in with our instructor.

Limited capacity

Maximum class capacity is 10 people.

Wed, Apr 14
There are no classes Today, Apr 14.
Tomorrow, Apr 15
60 min

Mandy Lauer
Friday, April 16
60 min

Laura Leathers
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Lucy Gong
Monday, April 19
60 min

Laura Leathers
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Laura Leathers
60 min

Lucy Gong
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Laura Leathers
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Mandy Lauer
Friday, April 23
60 min

Lucy Gong
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Laura Leathers
Monday, April 26
60 min

Laura Leathers
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Laura Leathers

Reviews

4.8
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.