REHAB RESTORE YOGA at Rebel House

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Rebel House and were last updated on 7/21/20.

Social distancing measures

Spots in every Rebel class are 6 feet apart!

Mask-wearing policies

All staff are to wear masks other than when teaching, we encourage all Rebels to wear a mask when in the studio, but you do not have to wear a mask once the class begins and you are spaced out.

Limited capacity

Rooms are at 1/2 capacity,

Extra sanitation

All touched surfaces are sanitized in-between each use.

Mon, Apr 12
There are no classes Today, Apr 12.
Tomorrow, Apr 13
60 min

Sophia
Thursday, April 15
60 min

Kim
Friday, April 16
60 min

Dre
Saturday, April 17
60 min

Whitney W
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Dre
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Sophia
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Kim
Friday, April 23
60 min

Dre
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Whitney W
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Dre

Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.