MetCon at Ozone Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Ozone Fitness and were last updated on 9/3/20.

Temperature checks

All attendees will be required to have their temperature checked before using the gym. Please do not attempt to enter the gym until you have been properly checked in by a staff member.

Social distancing measures

Our equipment is well spaced apart and allows for safe distancing while working out. Our floor matting measures 1 sq m per section so we ask that you remain 1.5 to 2 mats away from the next user.

Mask-wearing policies

All attendees are required to wear masks at all times in the gym except when showering, eating or drinking. You must be wearing a mask when you enter the gym. Masks can be purchased at the reception desk.

Limited capacity

The maximum class size is 4 people including the trainer.

Wed, Apr 14
There are no classes Today, Apr 14.
Tomorrow, Apr 15
60 min

Terri
Friday, April 16
60 min

Georgia
Saturday, April 17
30 min

Alex Lau
Monday, April 19
60 min

Georgia
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Terri
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Terri
Friday, April 23
60 min

Georgia
Saturday, April 24
30 min

Alex Lau
Monday, April 26
60 min

Georgia
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Terri

Reviews

4.9
47 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.