30/30 Cycle/Strength at InCycle

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by InCycle and were last updated on 7/8/20.

Social distancing measures

One person is allowed at the desk at a time, along with social distancing measures inside each studio room.

Mask-wearing policies

The state mandates that receptionists wear a mask when interacting with clients. Masks are not required for clients while inside the studio.

Contactless check-in

One person is allowed at the desk at a time. Pre-registration is required.

Limited capacity

Maximum capacity for InCycle is 15.Maximum capacity for InCycle Strength is 10.

Sun, Apr 18
There are no classes Today, Apr 18.
Tomorrow, Apr 19
60 min

Cami Rodriguez
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Courtney Clyne
60 min

Lyndsey Zajac
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Lyndsey Zajac
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Cathy Miller
Friday, April 23
60 min

Julie Shafer
Monday, April 26
60 min

Cami Rodriguez
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Courtney Clyne
60 min

Lyndsey Zajac
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Lyndsey Zajac
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Cathy Miller
Friday, April 30
60 min

Julie Shafer

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.