TRX & Flex at EnergyX Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by EnergyX Fitness and were last updated on 7/2/20.

Temperature checks

All staff and attendees will have temperatures taken upon arrival.

Social distancing measures

We have limited capacity to 35% to give you 10 square feet (or more) to work out.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required before and after class. Masks are not required during exercise but are highly recommended.

Contactless check-in

We've added extra time between classes to keep your contact with others at a minimum. Late entry will not be allowed.

Mon, Apr 12
There are no classes Today, Apr 12.
Tomorrow, Apr 13
45 min

Adriana Anger
Thursday, April 15
50 min

Bethany Wagemann
Friday, April 16
45 min

Adriana Anger
Saturday, April 17
50 min

Bethany Wagemann
Sunday, April 18
50 min

Nicole Davis
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Adriana Anger
Thursday, April 22
50 min

Bethany Wagemann
Friday, April 23
45 min

Adriana Anger
Saturday, April 24
50 min

David Lopez-Herrera
Sunday, April 25
50 min

David Lopez-Herrera

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.