Zumba Livestream and Outdoors at Dance & Fitness4life

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Dance & Fitness4life and were last updated on 3/15/21.

Temperature checks

Yes everyone including staff get's temperature checked.

Social distancing measures

Yes 6 ft. apart

Mask-wearing policies

Up to the lobby, Once class starts is optional.

Limited capacity

Maximun class size is 12 people.

Sat, Apr 17
There are no classes Today, Apr 17.
Monday, April 19
60 min

Erika
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Erika
60 min

Gio
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Erika
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Erika
60 min

Ceasar C.
Friday, April 23
60 min

Erika
Monday, April 26
60 min

Erika
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Erika
60 min

Gio
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Erika
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Erika

Reviews

4.8
17 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.