The Louisa Drake Method Studio - Fitzrovia

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Louisa Drake Method Studio and were last updated on 11/27/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for attendees.

Social distancing measures

Mats are placed with a good distance and to help with social distancing we provide cleaning caddies at every mat and set the equipment out for you.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and surfaces are cleaned regularly.

Limited capacity

Maximum of 7 clients per class.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Nov 28
There are no reservations available Today, Nov 28.
Tomorrow, Nov 29
45 min

Lydia Mackenzie
45 min

Lydia Mackenzie
45 min

Amelia Palmiero
Tuesday, November 30
45 min

Louisa Drake
Wednesday, December 1
45 min

Amelia Palmiero
Thursday, December 2
45 min

Emily May Hunt
Friday, December 3
50 min

Amelia Palmiero
Saturday, December 4
45 min

Emily May Hunt
Monday, December 6
45 min

Lydia Mackenzie
Tuesday, December 7
45 min

Louisa Drake
Wednesday, December 8
45 min

Amelia Palmiero
Thursday, December 9
45 min

Emily May Hunt

The Louisa Drake Method Studio Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4