Mari Yoga Onda - Happy Pigeons

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sun, Feb 28
There are no classes Today, Feb 28.
Tomorrow, Mar 1
60 min

Tuesday, March 2
60 min

Wednesday, March 3
75 min

75 min

Mari Präger
Thursday, March 4
60 min

Friday, March 5
60 min

Saturday, March 6
30 min

Monday, March 8
60 min

Tuesday, March 9
60 min

Wednesday, March 10
75 min

Mari Präger
75 min

Thursday, March 11
60 min

Reviews

4.8
74 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3