BALLET barre München

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by BALLET barre München and were last updated on 5/20/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Do not wear any mask when taking a class

Social distancing measures

Spots at the barre are limited

Ventilation system

We keep the doors and windows open

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 15 people

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Oct 24
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 24.
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Friday, October 29
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Saturday, October 30
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Friday, November 5
60 min

Marta Lucarelli
Saturday, November 6
60 min

Marta Lucarelli

BALLET barre München Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3