Muay Thai Boxing - All levels - (ladies friendly) at Elite Coach

Not at the partner’s usual location.
This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Elite Coach and were last updated on 8/10/21.

Vaccination policies

Fully Vaccinated Students can train without mask according to Sport SG latest guidelines

Mask-wearing policies

Before and after class (and during the class until 30th of May)

Social distancing measures

1 Student per 10m2 - Max Group Size 5 Pax (We can have up to 13 Students regarding our Studio size)

Ventilation system

Fans, windows and aircon

Tue, Dec 7
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 7.
Tomorrow, Dec 8
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Friday, December 10
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Saturday, December 11
60 min

Sithu Win
Sunday, December 12
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Monday, December 13
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Wednesday, December 15
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Friday, December 17
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Saturday, December 18
60 min

Sithu Win
Sunday, December 19
60 min

Christian Anseaume
Monday, December 20
60 min

Christian Anseaume

Elite Coach Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.