Yoga with Anindita

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yoga with Anindita and were last updated on 10/11/21.

Ventilation system

We keep the windows open for fresh air.

Temperature checks

All attendees will be checked before the enter.

Videos

Vinyasa Flow 30 mins For Back Pain & Strengthening

Schedule

Thu, Oct 21
Today, Oct 21
60 min

Tomorrow, Oct 22
60 min

Saturday, October 23
60 min

Monday, October 25
60 min

Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Thursday, October 28
60 min

Friday, October 29
60 min

Saturday, October 30
60 min

Monday, November 1
60 min

Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Yoga with Anindita Reviews

0.0
No ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1