Yoga by Dayna

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yoga by Dayna and were last updated on 8/10/21.

Vaccination policies

Fully vaccinated students can access in-studio privates and classes. Non-vaccinated are still welcome to attend all virtual sessions.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required for entering the studio and are removable once you are in your set space.

Social distancing measures

You have the entire living space to yourself. I am in the adjoining dining room (which has been permanently converted to a yoga studio).

Ventilation system

We have hospital grade air conditioning, and it is less than 1 year old. Ceilings are 9 feet and there is a ceiling fan just above the student's space.

Videos

Yoga en Espanol 7 04 21

Interm Yoga Flow 08 05 21

Belmont Chair Yoga 5 16 21

Schedule

Fri, Oct 22
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 22.
Monday, October 25
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Friday, October 29
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Monday, November 1
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Dayna Culwell
Thursday, November 4
60 min

Dayna Culwell

Yoga by Dayna Reviews

0.0
No ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2