weRow Indoor Rowing

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by weRow Indoor Rowing and were last updated on 6/23/20.

Social distancing measures

We are adhering to strict social distancing of 6 ft. apart between all rowing machines and class members and instructors.

Mask-wearing policies

Please come wearing a mask. Your coach will also wear a mask when not rowing. You do not have to wear your mask when rowing.

Contactless check-in

Pre-registration is required for all classes, and check-in is hands-free.

Limited capacity

We have fewer, smaller classes (9 members per class & 1 coach), so please book early.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, May 15
There are no classes Today, May 15.
Tomorrow, May 16
30 min

Patti Gamboni
Monday, May 17
30 min

Ethan Gutzmann
30 min

Jason Hilton
Tuesday, May 18
30 min

Jason Hilton
Wednesday, May 19
30 min

Ethan Gutzmann
Thursday, May 20
30 min

Jason Hilton
Friday, May 21
30 min

Ethan Gutzmann
Saturday, May 22
30 min

Jenna Lofgren
Sunday, May 23
30 min

Patti Gamboni
Monday, May 24
30 min

Ethan Gutzmann
30 min

Jason Hilton
Tuesday, May 25
30 min

Jason Hilton

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5