V Power Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, May 16
There are no classes Today, May 16.
Tomorrow, May 17
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, May 18
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, May 20
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, May 21
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, May 22
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, May 23
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, May 24
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, May 25
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, May 27
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, May 28
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4