V Power Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, May 9
There are no classes Today, May 9.
Tomorrow, May 10
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, May 11
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, May 12
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, May 13
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, May 14
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, May 15
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, May 16
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, May 17
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, May 18
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, May 20
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, May 21
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5