V Power Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Sep 16
There are no classes Today, Sep 16.
Tomorrow, Sep 17
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, September 18
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, September 19
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, September 20
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, September 21
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, September 22
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, September 23
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, September 24
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, September 25
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, September 26
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, September 27
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, September 28
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts

V Power Yoga Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4