Tong Dojo Shotokan Karate

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Tue, Oct 19
Today, Oct 19
60 min

Tomorrow, Oct 20
90 min

Thursday, October 21
60 min

Friday, October 22
90 min

Saturday, October 23
90 min

Monday, October 25
90 min

Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Wednesday, October 27
90 min

Thursday, October 28
60 min

Friday, October 29
90 min

Saturday, October 30
90 min

Monday, November 1
90 min

Tong Dojo Shotokan Karate Reviews

4.6
5 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5