The STUDIO - Schwabing

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, Mar 6
Today, Mar 6
180 min

Asta
Monday, March 8
180 min

Asta
Tuesday, March 9
180 min

Asta
Wednesday, March 10
180 min

Asta
Thursday, March 11
180 min

Asta
Friday, March 12
180 min

Asta
Saturday, March 13
180 min

Asta
Monday, March 15
180 min

Asta
Tuesday, March 16
180 min

Asta
Wednesday, March 17
180 min

Asta
Thursday, March 18
180 min

Asta
Friday, March 19
180 min

Asta

Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1