The Modern Finishing School

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Modern Finishing School and were last updated on 4/3/21.

Social distancing measures

Mats will be placed more than 6 feet apart.

Ventilation system

outdoors!

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be thoroughly washed between sessions.

Limited capacity

Max session capacity will be 10 people

Schedule

Sat, Jul 24
There are no classes Today, Jul 24.
Tomorrow, Jul 25
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Monday, July 26
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Tuesday, July 27
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Wednesday, July 28
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Thursday, July 29
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Friday, July 30
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Saturday, July 31
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Sunday, August 1
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Monday, August 2
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Tuesday, August 3
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Wednesday, August 4
60 min

Amanda Knarr
Thursday, August 5
60 min

Amanda Knarr

Reviews

5.0
9 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

LGBTQ-friendly

LGBTQ-owned

Amenities

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3