The Little Yoga Studio - Ash Street

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Little Yoga Studio and were last updated on 8/4/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Since we are only practicing outdoors, masks are optional, if you want to use a mask at check-in or while practicing you are welcome to do so.

Social distancing measures

As a precautionary measure we encourage social distancing by a minimum of 6ft at all times with non-household members.

Contactless check-in

Please RSVP prior to class. Contactless check-in.

Equipment policies

We are practicing outdoors therefore no studio props are available, please bring your own blocks/straps or bolster if needed. Currently we do not offer mat rentals.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Oct 20
Today, Oct 20
60 min

Annika Williams
Tomorrow, Oct 21
60 min

Angela Brush
Saturday, October 23
60 min

Daniela Kent
Sunday, October 24
60 min

Dominique De La Rocha
Monday, October 25
60 min

Sara Deakin
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Stacey Filice
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Annika Williams
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Daniela Kent
Saturday, October 30
60 min

Daniela Kent
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Dominique De La Rocha
60 min

Layla Strickland
Monday, November 1
60 min

Sara Deakin

The Little Yoga Studio Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Hispanic/ Latinx-owned

LGBTQ-friendly

Amenities

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4