The Flying Yogi

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Flying Yogi and were last updated on 10/26/21.

Vaccination policies

All participants must be fully vaccinated at least two weeks prior to attending classes. Reservations will not be confirmed or accepted without proof of your double vaccination status. You can print or take a screenshot of your receipts here : https://covid19.ontariohealth.ca/

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be worn in common areas, hallways, bathrooms, etc. You can remove your mask once you’re in your practice area.

Extra sanitation

We request you wash or sanitize your hands before entering the practice area and use the provided disinfectant on all borrowed mats and YogiGyms after every class.

Limited capacity

Our studio is limited to 50% capacity

Videos

Welcome to The Flying Yogi Training Acadamey

The Flying Yogi @ the Toronto Yoga Conference 2019

On Demand Trailer

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Jan 29
There are no reservations available Today, Jan 29.
Monday, January 31
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Wednesday, February 2
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Thursday, February 3
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Friday, February 4
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Saturday, February 5
60 min

Rita Valoppi
Sunday, February 6
60 min

Rita Valoppi
Monday, February 7
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Wednesday, February 9
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Thursday, February 10
60 min

O.J. Fidelino
Friday, February 11
60 min

O.J. Fidelino

The Flying Yogi Reviews

4.5
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5