The Boss Chick Dance Workout - Online

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by The Boss Chick Dance Workout and were last updated on 9/8/20.

Temperature checks

all classes are livestream

Social distancing measures

all classes are livestream

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, May 16
There are no classes Today, May 16.
Tomorrow, May 17
30 min

Simone Sobers
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Simone Sobers
Wednesday, May 19
45 min

Simone Sobers
Thursday, May 20
45 min

Simone Sobers
Friday, May 21
30 min

Simone Sobers
Saturday, May 22
360 min

Maylieng Perez
Monday, May 24
30 min

Simone Sobers
30 min

Simone Sobers
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Simone Sobers
Wednesday, May 26
45 min

Simone Sobers
Thursday, May 27
45 min

Simone Sobers
Friday, May 28
30 min

Simone Sobers

Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

Pro tips

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4