The Bar Method - NYC - Broadway

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Feb 24
There are no classes Today, Feb 24.
Friday, February 26
45 min

Erin B*
60 min

Lauren D*
Saturday, February 27
45 min

Nikki*
Sunday, February 28
45 min

Lauren D*
Monday, March 1
60 min

Tuesday, March 2
60 min

45 min

Wednesday, March 3
45 min

Friday, March 5
45 min

60 min

Saturday, March 6
45 min

Sunday, March 7
45 min

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2