SXS Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Jun 19
There are no classes Today, Jun 19.
Tomorrow, Jun 20
60 min

Atai Ariaz
Monday, June 21
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Tuesday, June 22
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Wednesday, June 23
60 min

Atai Ariaz
Thursday, June 24
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Friday, June 25
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Saturday, June 26
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Sunday, June 27
60 min

Atai Ariaz
Monday, June 28
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Tuesday, June 29
60 min

Eriks Selickis
Wednesday, June 30
60 min

Atai Ariaz
Thursday, July 1
60 min

Eriks Selickis

Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2