SurfSET New York City

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, May 15
Today, May 15
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Tomorrow, May 16
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Monday, May 17
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Tuesday, May 18
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Wednesday, May 19
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Thursday, May 20
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Friday, May 21
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Saturday, May 22
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Sunday, May 23
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Monday, May 24
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Tuesday, May 25
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Wednesday, May 26
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Asian-owned

LGBTQ-friendly

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1