Studio. 12

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Studio. 12 and were last updated on 2/11/21.

Mask-wearing policies

please wear a mask when arriving and leaving the studio, the class will be taught without mask

Contactless check-in

no late entry permitted

Limited capacity

maximum size class is 7

Limited amenity access

showers can be used

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Apr 22
There are no classes Today, Apr 22.
Tomorrow, Apr 23
60 min

Tanja Krodel*
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Anja Riesenberg
Sunday, April 25
480 min

Anja Riesenberg
60 min

Ingrid Berger
Monday, April 26
60 min

Tanja Krodel*
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Anja Riesenberg
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Tanja Krodel*
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Tanja Krodel*
Friday, April 30
60 min

Anja Riesenberg
Saturday, May 1
60 min

Tanja Krodel*
Sunday, May 2
60 min

Anja Riesenberg
Monday, May 3
45 min

Anja Riesenberg

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1