SOLA Fitness

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by SOLA Fitness and were last updated on 10/13/21.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to ensure proper social distancing.

Ventilation system

We have four 20 foot tall garage doors which are open during class times. In addition we have 3 Big Ass Fans to assure adequate air flow.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high touch surfaces are sanitized with an electrostatic sprayer using Vital Oxide Disinfectant between uses.

Videos

Crossfit SoLa

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Dec 5
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 5.
Tomorrow, Dec 6
60 min

Rudy R.
Tuesday, December 7
60 min

Gina King
Wednesday, December 8
60 min

Rudy R.
60 min

Gina King
Thursday, December 9
60 min

Gina King
Friday, December 10
60 min

Rudy R.
Monday, December 13
60 min

Rudy R.
Tuesday, December 14
60 min

Gina King
Wednesday, December 15
60 min

Rudy R.
60 min

Gina King
Thursday, December 16
60 min

Gina King
Friday, December 17
60 min

Rudy R.

SOLA Fitness Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Black-owned

LGBTQ-friendly

Amenities

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5