Sculpere Studio

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sculpere Studio and were last updated on 10/24/21.

Vaccination policies

Please bring proof of vaccination, id, and a mask.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Jan 27
Today, Jan 27
75 min

Ash Brightwell
Saturday, January 29
75 min

Cristina Espaillat
Sunday, January 30
75 min

Ash Brightwell
Monday, January 31
60 min

Cristina Espaillat
Tuesday, February 1
60 min

Cristina Espaillat
Wednesday, February 2
60 min

Ash Brightwell
Thursday, February 3
45 min

Allison Lewis
75 min

Ash Brightwell
Friday, February 4
45 min

Cristina Espaillat
Saturday, February 5
75 min

Cristina Espaillat
Sunday, February 6
75 min

Ash Brightwell
Monday, February 7
60 min

Cristina Espaillat

Sculpere Studio Reviews

4.7
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Hispanic/ Latinx-owned

Amenities

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3