PopUp Workout

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by PopUp Workout and were last updated on 7/25/20.

Social distancing measures

All Classes Outside - 6 feet apart

Contactless check-in

All clients will be checked in via contactless measures

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 15 people

Equipment policies

You must bring your own mat and weights (3-5) lb. recommended.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Fri, May 7
Today, May 7
60 min

Carrie Williamson
Tomorrow, May 8
60 min

Katherine Alvarez
Monday, May 10
60 min

Katie Corley
Tuesday, May 11
60 min

Katie Corley
Wednesday, May 12
60 min

Katherine Alvarez
Thursday, May 13
60 min

Katie Corley
Friday, May 14
60 min

Carrie Williamson
Saturday, May 15
60 min

Katie Corley
Monday, May 17
60 min

Carrie Williamson
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Katie Corley
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Katie Corley
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Katie Corley

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3