Pink Poles Studio - Metro

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Tue, Jun 22
Today, Jun 22
60 min

60 min

Thursday, June 24
60 min

Friday, June 25
60 min

Saturday, June 26
60 min

Sunday, June 27
60 min

Monday, June 28
60 min

Tuesday, June 29
60 min

60 min

Thursday, July 1
60 min

Friday, July 2
60 min

Saturday, July 3
60 min

Reviews

4.1
36 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5