No Limits Rowing

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by No Limits Rowing and were last updated on 6/25/20.

Social distancing measures

Floor and wall signs for safe social distancing will be found around The Rowing Place

Contactless check-in

Class members check and pay online. There is no contact

Limited capacity

Our capacity is now up to 8 rowing machines only to provide the safest and socially distant experience to our class members

Equipment policies

Mats are not provided. You must bring yours

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Apr 11
There are no classes Today, Apr 11.
Tomorrow, Apr 12
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Tuesday, April 13
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Wednesday, April 14
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Thursday, April 15
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Saturday, April 17
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Monday, April 19
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Thursday, April 22
45 min

Pedro Palacios
Saturday, April 24
45 min

Pedro Palacios

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4