MV Fitness

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by MV Fitness and were last updated on 6/2/21.

Vaccination policies

Fully vaccinated participants may remove their masks during class and around the club.

Mask-wearing policies

Fully vaccinated members may remove masks in the club and during outdoor classes

Social distancing measures

Signage all over the club to keep 6ft distance between members

Ventilation system

For indoor classes, doors are open and two fans circulate the air. HVAC upgraded with fine particle filters.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Fri, Jan 21
There are no reservations available Today, Jan 21.
Tomorrow, Jan 22
45 min

Guy Cragwell
Sunday, January 23
45 min

Laura Gaba
Monday, January 24
45 min

Julia Michaelson
Tuesday, January 25
45 min

Sherman Jackson
Wednesday, January 26
45 min

Amanda Bailey
Thursday, January 27
45 min

Maggie Fritz
Saturday, January 29
45 min

Guy Cragwell
Sunday, January 30
45 min

Laura Gaba
Monday, January 31
45 min

Julia Michaelson
Tuesday, February 1
45 min

Sherman Jackson
Wednesday, February 2
45 min

Amanda Bailey
Thursday, February 3
45 min

Maggie Fritz

MV Fitness Reviews

4.7
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

Highlights

Hispanic/ Latinx-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4