MV Fitness

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by MV Fitness and were last updated on 6/2/21.

Vaccination policies

Fully vaccinated participants may remove their masks during class and around the club.

Mask-wearing policies

Fully vaccinated members may remove masks in the club and during outdoor classes

Social distancing measures

Signage all over the club to keep 6ft distance between members

Ventilation system

For indoor classes, doors are open and two fans circulate the air. HVAC upgraded with fine particle filters.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Dec 6
Today, Dec 6
45 min

Isabella Hsiao
Tomorrow, Dec 7
45 min

Sherman Jackson
Wednesday, December 8
45 min

Amanda Bailey
Thursday, December 9
45 min

Maggie Fritz
Saturday, December 11
45 min

Guy Cragwell
Sunday, December 12
45 min

Laura Gaba
Monday, December 13
45 min

Isabella Hsiao
Tuesday, December 14
45 min

Sherman Jackson
Wednesday, December 15
45 min

Amanda Bailey
Thursday, December 16
45 min

Maya Albert
Saturday, December 18
45 min

Guy Cragwell
Sunday, December 19
45 min

Laura Gaba

MV Fitness Reviews

4.7
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

Highlights

Hispanic/ Latinx-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4