Lion's Den Fitness Atlanta

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Lion's Den Fitness Atlanta and were last updated on 7/15/21.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and workout areas are sanitized prior to and after each class & workout in addition to the end of the day.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 16 students.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Oct 21
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 21.
Saturday, October 23
45 min

Wes Berry
Monday, October 25
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
Tuesday, October 26
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
Wednesday, October 27
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
Thursday, October 28
45 min

Jamie Tinker
45 min

Jamie Tinker
Friday, October 29
45 min

Wes Berry
Saturday, October 30
45 min

Wes Berry
Monday, November 1
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
Tuesday, November 2
45 min

Shawn Gingrich
45 min

Shawn Gingrich

Lion's Den Fitness Atlanta Reviews

4.9
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

LGBTQ-friendly

Wheelchair accessible

LGBTQ-owned

Amenities

Lockers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5