Kim Blank Dance

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sun, May 16
There are no classes Today, May 16.
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Kim Blank
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Kim Blank
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Kim Blank
Friday, May 21
90 min

Kim Blank
Saturday, May 22
60 min

Kim Blank
Sunday, May 23
60 min

Kim Blank
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Kim Blank
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Kim Blank
Thursday, May 27
60 min

Kim Blank
Friday, May 28
90 min

Kim Blank
Saturday, May 29
60 min

Kim Blank

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5